Staff

Administration

Kim Eppehimer – Executive Director | kim.eppehimer@friendshiphousede.org

Marc Marcus – Assistant Executive Director | marc.marcus@friendshiphousede.org

Roxane Blake – Office Manager | roxane.blake@friendshiphousede.org

Genell Walls – Referrals Manager | genell.walls@friendshiphousede.org

Kristen Reisor – Volunteer and Communications Coordinator | kristen.reisor@friendshiphousede.org

Annie Randolph-LaBerge – Administrative Assistant | annie.randolphlaberge@friendshiphousede.org

Clothing Bank

Cheryl Bryant– Clothing Bank Manager | cheryl.bryant@friendshiphousede.org

Timeeka Cropper – Senior Warehouse Assistant | timeeka.cropper@friendshiphousede.org

Transitional Housing

Paul Slowik – Director of Men’s Housing | paul.slowik@friendshiphousede.org

Shawn Helmick – Director of Women’s Housing | shawn.helmick@friendshiphousede.org

Danielle Mess – Case Worker | danielle.mess@friendshiphousede.org

James ChegeProgram Worker | james.chege@friendshiphousede.org

Silas Harrison – Program Worker | silas.harrison@friendshiphousede.org

Empowerment Centers

Tim Keeler – Manager (Wilmington) | tim.keeler@friendshiphousede.org

Josh Klein – Manager (Newark) | josh.klein@friendshiphousede.org

Robin Cross – Manager (MOT) | robin.cross@friendshiphousede.org

Patty Gross – Sr. Case Worker (Wilmington) | patty.gross@friendshiphousede.org

Kelly Tompkins – Case Worker (Newark, Wilmington) | kelly.tompkins@friendshiphousede.org

Zuly Bullock – Case Worker (Mill Creek) | zuly.bullock@friendshiphousede.org

Paul Kielar – Case Worker (Wilmington) | paul.kielar@friendshiphousede.org

Carey Phillips – Front Desk (Wilmington) | carey.phillips@friendshiphousede.org