Staff

Administrative Office

Kim Eppehimer – Executive Director | kim.eppehimer@friendshiphousede.org

Roxane Blake – Office Manager | roxane.blake@friendshiphousede.org

Genell Walls – Referrals Manager | genell.walls@friendshiphousede.org

Kristen Reisor – Volunteer and Communications Coordinator | kristen.reisor@friendshiphousede.org

Annie Randolph-LaBerge – Administrative Assistant | annie.randolphlaberge@friendshiphousede.org

Clothing Bank

Robin Cross – Warehouse Manager | robin.cross@friendshiphousede.org

Cheryl Bryant – Job Readiness Program Coordinator | cheryl.bryant@friendshiphousede.org

Transitional Housing

Paul Slowik – Director of Men’s Housing | paul.slowik@friendshiphousede.org

Mary Anne Matarese – Assistant Director of Women’s Housing | maryanne.matarese@friendshiphousede.org

Shawn Helmick – Housing Manager | shawn.helmick@friendshiphousede.org

Danielle Mess – Program Worker | danielle.mess@friendshiphousede.org

James ChegeProgram Worker | james.chege@friendshiphousede.org

Silas Harrison – Program Worker | silas.harrison@friendshiphousede.org

Empowerment Centers

Marc Marcus – Assistant Executive Director | marc.marcus@friendshiphousede.org

Josh Klein – Manager (Newark), Program Worker (Wilmington) | josh.klein@friendshiphousede.org

Rashita Lewis – Manager (MOT) | rashita.lewis@friendshiphousede.org

Patty Gross – Sr. Program Worker (Wilmington) | patty.gross@friendshiphousede.org

Tim Keeler – Program Worker (Wilmington) | tim.keeler@friendshiphousede.org

Kelly Tompkins – Program Worker (Newark, Wilmington) | kelly.tompkins@friendshiphousede.org

Carey Phillips – Front Desk (Wilmington) | carey.phillips@friendshiphousede.org

Zuly Bullock – Program Worker (Millcreek) | zuly.bullock@friendshiphousede.org

Bill Perkins – Weekend Programming (Wilmington) | fhbp@msn.com