Staff

Administrative Office

Kim Eppehimer – Executive Director | kim.eppehimer@friendshiphousede.org

Roxane Blake – Office Manager | roxane.blake@friendshiphousede.org

Genell Walls – Financial Assistance Program Worker | genell.walls@friendshiphousede.org

Kristen Reisor – Volunteer and Communications Coordinator | kristen.reisor@friendshiphousede.org

Annie Randolph-LaBerge – Administrative Assistant | annie.randolphlaberge@friendshiphousede.org

Clothing Bank

Robin Cross – Clothing Bank Warehouse Manager | rashita.lewis@friendshiphousede.org

Cheryl Bryant – Job Readiness Program Coordinator at Clothing Bank | cheryl.bryant@friendshiphousede.org

Transitional Housing

Marcy Perkins – Director of Housing | fhmarcy.perkins@verizon.net

Paul Slowik – Director of Men’s Housing | paul.slowik@friendshiphousede.org

Mary Anne Matarese – Assistant Director of Women’s Housing | maryanne.matarese@friendshiphousede.org

Shawn Helmick – Manager of Women’s Housing | shawn.helmick@friendshiphousede.org

Wilmington Empowerment Center

Marc Marcus – Assistant Executive Director | marc.marcus@friendshiphousede.org

Patricia Gross – Sr. Program Worker at Wilmington Empowerment Center | patty.gross@friendshiphousede.org

Tim Keeler – Program Worker at Wilmington Empowerment Center | tim.keeler@friendshiphousede.org

Josh Klein – Program Worker at Wilmington Center | josh.klein@friendshiphousede.org

Kelly Tompkins – Program Worker at Wilmington and Newark Empowerment Center | kelly.tompkins@friendshiphousede.org

Carey Phillips – Front Desk at Wilmington Empowerment Center | carey.phillips@friendshiphousede.org

Newark Empowerment Center

Marc Marcus – Assistant Executive Director | marc.marcus@friendshiphousede.org

Josh Klein – Manager at Newark Empowerment Center| josh.klein@friendshiphousede.org

Kelly Tompkins – Program Worker at Wilmington and Newark Empowerment Center | kelly.tompkins@friendshiphousede.org

MOT Empowerment Center

Rashita Lewis – Manager of Middletown Empowerment Center | rashita.lewis@friendshiphousede.org