Staff

Administration

Kim Eppehimer – Executive Director | kim.eppehimer@friendshiphousede.org

Marc Marcus – Assistant Executive Director | marc.marcus@friendshiphousede.org

Roxane Blake – Office Manager | roxane.blake@friendshiphousede.org

Genell Walls – Referrals Manager | genell.walls@friendshiphousede.org

Kristen Reisor – Community Engagement Manger | kristen.reisor@friendshiphousede.org

Annie Randolph-LaBerge – Assistant Administrator | annie.randolphlaberge@friendshiphousede.org

Cassandra Bryant — Volunteer and Communications Coordinator | cassandra.bryant@friendshiphousede.org

Clothing Bank

Cheryl Bryant – Clothing Bank Director | cheryl.bryant@friendshiphousede.org

Timeeka Cropper — Senior Warehouse Associate | timeeka.cropper@friendshiphousede.org

Sharon D’Antonio — Senior Warehouse Associate | sharon.dantonio@friendshiphousede.org

Empowerment Centers

Tim Keeler – Empowerment Centers Manager | tim.keeler@friendshiphousede.org

Robin Cross – Manager (MOT) | robin.cross@friendshiphousede.org

Patty Gross – Manager (Wilmington) | patty.gross@friendshiphousede.org

Josh Klein – Manager (Newark) | josh.klein@friendshiphousede.org

Zuly Bullock – Case Manager (Boxwood) | zuly.bullock@friendshiphousede.org

Kaylie Fruits – Case Manager (Wilmington) | kaylie.fruits@friendshiphousede.org

Christina Johnson – Case Manager (Wilmington) | christina.johnson@friendshiphousede.org

Paul Kielar – Case Manager (Wilmington) | paul.kielar@friendshiphousede.org

Nina Lopez – Case Manager (Newark) | nina.lopez@friendshiphousede.org

Kelly Tompkins – Case Manager (Hope Center, Wilmington) | kelly.tompkins@friendshiphousede.org

Carey Phillips – Front Desk (Wilmington)

Hope Center Program

April McElrathSupervisor of the Client Services program | april.mcelrath@friendshiphousede.org

Cassie Brown – Case Manager | cassie.brown@friendshiphousede.org

Chandel Bethea – Client Service Coordinator | chendel.bethea@friendshiphousede.org

Brittney Ebright – Client Service Coordinator | brittney.ebright@friendshiphousede.org

Gwen England – Client Service Coordinators | gwen.england@friendshiphousede.org

Monet Harris – Client Service Coordinators | monet.harris@friendshiphousede.org

Tiffani Mills – Client Service Coordinators | tiffani.mills@friendshiphousede.org

Ron Palmer – Client Service Coordinators | ron.palmer@friendshiphousede.org

Jazmin Upshur – Client Service Coordinators | jazmin.upshur@friendshiphousede.org

Mahkea West – Client Service Coordinators | mahkea.west@friendshiphousede.org

Transitional Housing

Paul Slowik – Director of Men’s Housing | paul.slowik@friendshiphousede.org

Shawn Helmick – Director of Women’s Housing | shawn.helmick@friendshiphousede.org

Silas Harrison – Case Manager | silas.harrison@friendshiphousede.org

Danielle Mess – Case Manager | danielle.mess@friendshiphousede.org

Sara Brisiel – Program Worker | sara.brisiel@friendshiphousede.org

John Jordan – Program Worker | john.jordan@friendshiphousede.org

Lauren Limmina – Program Worker | lauren.limmina@friendshiphousede.org 

Kim McKinnie – Program Worker | kim.mckinnie@friendshiphousede.org

Linesh Perry – Program Worker | linesh.perry@friendshiphousede.org